Is there a list of titles and what we do to 'earn' them?
It's to do with your "Trophy Points". If you click on your name/avatar on the top bar it'll show you how many you have. There is more clicking involved to find out how you get them - just hit the number and it should pop up?

I dunno if there is a list of titles you can see, but there is a list of members on the members tab and you can see what their titles are.

I assume somewhere there is an algorithm that governs it, but it might be internal logic rather than user-visible.


The Guvnor
Staff member
The list is: [now we know that Simon hates Munchkin]
  1. Novice
  2. Lay member
  3. Initiate
  4. Acolyte
  5. Rune Lord
  6. Rune Priest
  7. Demi-God
  8. Immortal
  9. Bodhisattva
  10. Transcendent
I have made it a little slower in terms of advancement, so some people may well have dropped a little.
The management reserve the right to change the title ladder and hidden underlying algorithms at any time, including removing the system.

Now I feel bad.

(Not really. I have the power to change things.)

“I think we’ve learnt an important lesson here. If at first you don’t succeed, complain and complain until you get the result you want.”
Bill Clinton (ish)